Feast Your Eyes Upon 2020’s Last Lunar Eclipse Tomorrow Morning

img 2789
Neurohacker Ad
Rythmia Banner Ad

Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

We’re rolling toward an eventful eclipse season this winter and tomorrow’s full moon presents the perfect opportunity to watch the celestial show unfold. With it being the last eclipse of 2020, there is an opportunity for many to bare witness. The eclipse will be visible for those in Australia, North and South America, and parts of Asia.

According to NASA, 85% of the moon will turn a shade darker during the peak or middle phase of the eclipse. While this is visible with the naked eye it is highly recommended to look through a telescope. Penumbral eclipses are a lot more subtle than a total eclipse so every detail makes a difference.

Monday’s full moon and penumbral lunar eclipse will occur at different times depending on your time zone. Whether it’s an early occasion or not, it is worth taking time to enjoy. Looking up at the sky has it’s way of grounding us back into what matters most. This is especially true when the world around us seems out of order.

“About 20 minutes prior to the deepest phase of the eclipse, you might see some evidence of this faint penumbral shading on the moon’s upper edge,” astronomy writer, Joe Rao notes. Depending on what time zone you’re in, “this corresponds to around 4:22 a.m. EST; 3:22 a.m. CST; 2:22 a.m. MT and 1:22 a.m. PST.”

Please SHARE this article with your family and friends.

You can follow us on Instagram HERE

You can follow Kash Khan the Creator of EducateInspireChange @ConsciousKash on Instagram

Kash Khan

Kash Khan

Kash Khan is the founder of Educate Inspire Change (EIC). Since 2012 he has focused on on inspiring and educating others in order to improve their consciousness and connect to their true selves.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Kash Khan

Kash Khan

Kash Khan is the creator of Educate Inspire Change(EIC). He founded EIC in 2012 to help keep people informed, to encourage people to expand their consciousness and to inspire people to reach for their dreams.
Since 2019 he has been going through the most transformative period of his life working with Sacred Plant Medicines out of Costa Rica and is now focusing much more on creating conscious content with the sole purpose of giving people more self-awareness so that they can heal mind, body & spirit and live a full life of meaning and purpose.

Search Posts

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Ra-Optics Ad

Newsletter Opt-in

Kash Khan Inspiring Headshot

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter to get inspiring articles and hear from Kash